Employees of Center for International Cooperation and Academic Mobility


Sergey Sklyarov


Position held

Director of Center for International Cooperation and Academic Mobility

+7(812) 476-54-13   sklyarov@spbgau.ru

Nadezhda Ermilova


Position held

Head of Preparatory Department for Foreign Citizens

+7(812) 476-54-13   ermilova@spbgau.ru

Stanislava Chekmareva


Position held

Head of Migration and Visa Support Department

+7( 812) 476-09-96   inter@spbgau.ru

Anastasia Rodzevich


Position held

Specialist of Migration and Visa Support Department

+7 (812) 476-09-96   rodzevich@spbgau.ru

Maria Miguleva


Position held

Head of International Cooperation Department

+7 (812) 476-09-96   miguleva@spbgau.ru

Ilya Efremov


Position held

Specialist of International Cooperation Department

+7( 812) 476-09-96   efremov@spbgau.ru

Polina Mosina


Position held

Specialist of International Cooperation Department

+7( 812) 476-09-96   mosina@spbgau.ru

Categories





Newsletter