New students of pre-university training at SPSAU


In December 2018, two more groups were opened at the Center for International Cooperation and Academic Mobility of SPSAU for the development of an additional general education program that provides training for foreign citizens to study in professional educational programs in Russian.

 The groups consist of students from the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka.

The average age of students of the program is 24 years old, which means that the guys graduated from the first stage of higher education in their country and they decided to continue their studies in the Russian Federation.

During the 8 months of the program, foreign students will learn not only the Russian language, but they will also undergo pre-university training in mathematics, biology and history, and other specialized subjects.

Today, 65 foreign students from six countries study at our university. Successful development of the program of additional general education programs will open the door to the world of Russian higher education for foreign citizens.

gallery

Posted in News, News(en) on Dec 25, 2018


Categories





Newsletter

Новые слушатели в СПбГАУ


Во второй декаде декабря 2018 года в Центре международного сотрудничества и академической мобильности СПбГАУ открылись еще две группы по освоению дополнительной общеобразовательной программы, обеспечивающей подготовку иностранных граждан к обучению на профессиональных образовательных программах на русском языке.

Группы полностью укомплектованы слушателями из Демократической Социалистической Республики Шри-Ланка.

Средний возраст слушателей программы 24 года, а это значит, что ребята окончили первую ступень высшего образования в своей стране и решили продолжить обучение по выбранным специальностям в Российской Федерации.

За 8 месяцев обучения по программе иностранные слушатели освоят не только русский язык, но и пройдут довузовскую подготовку по математике, биологии и истории и другим профильным предметам.

На сегодняшний день в нашем университете обучается 65 иностранных слушателей из шести стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Успешное освоение программы дополнительной общеобразовательной программы откроет иностранным гражданам двери в мир российского высшего образования.

gallery


Posted in Новости, News(en) on дек 25, 2018


Разделы





Рассылка