Preparatory department for foreign citizens


Traditionally the supplementary general educational programme of training foreign citizens for studying at professional educational programs in Russian is implemented at Saint-Petersburg State Agrarian University every year.

In the academic year 2017/2018 more than 40 students from the People's Republic of Bangladesh, the Republic of Guinea, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, the Republic of Zambia, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Republic of Cameroon, the People's Republic of China, the Republic of the Congo, the Federative Republic of Nigeria, the Republic of Ghana, the Republic of Senegal, the Syrian Arab Republic, the Federative Republic of Somalia, the Tunisian Republic, Turkmenistan began their study at this program.

Повышение квалификации

According to the educational plan students study Russian in the first semester and mathematics, history and biology in the second semester.  Classes are held 5 days a week for 6-8 academic hours a day. Lessons are taught by the qualified teachers who use modern educational technologies.

Повышение квалификации

After completing the supplementary general educational programme, students will have enough skills and knowledge to study successfully at a professional educational program in Russian and they will be able to enter Saint-Petersburg State Agrarian University.

Posted on Mar 06, 2018


Categories





Newsletter

Подготовительное отделение для иностранных граждан


Традиционно каждый год в Санкт-Петербургском государственном аграрном университете реализуется дополнительная общеобразовательная программа, обеспечивающая подготовку иностранных граждан к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке. 

В 2017 – 2018 учебном году слушателями этой программы стали более 40 человек из Народной Республики Бангладеш, Гвинейской Республики, Демократической Республики Конго, Республики Замбия, Исламской Республики Иран, Республики Камерун, Китайской Народной Республики, Республики Конго, Федеративной Республики Нигерия, Республики Гана, Республики Сенегал, Сирийской Арабской Республики, Федеративной Республики Сомали, Тунисской Республики, Туркменистана.

Повышение квалификации

В соответствии с учебным планом, в первом семестре слушатели изучают русский язык, во втором семестре – математику, историю, биологию. Занятия проводятся 5 дней в неделю по 6 – 8 академических часов в день. Занятия со слушателями ведут высококвалифицированные преподаватели, которые используют современные образовательные технологии.

Повышение квалификации

После освоения дополнительной общеобразовательной программы, слушатели будут обладать достаточными знаниями и умениями для успешного освоения профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке и станут студентами Санкт-Петербургского государственного аграрного университета.

Posted on мар 06, 2018


Разделы





Рассылка